Trusting in Him in the day, even when it’s been a  bit of a “low” one and my attitude was not the best.

So in the evening I praised Him.

I worshiped Him and I praised Him; I acknowledged who He is and who He will always be. I gave myself and I sang songs of praise. I lifted His name above my problems, I lifted His name above my worries, I lifted His name above my feelings and I counted myself blessed.

Blessed for being loved by the Almighty, blessed for being covered by the grace of the Holy One, blessed for having a Forever Friend in my life, blessed because the One who was in the beginning and was with God and is God knows my name.

Praise the Lord.

Praise God in His sanctuary,

praise Him in His mighty heavens.

Praise Him for His acts of power;

praise Him for His surpassing greatness.

Praise Him with the sounding of the trumpet,

praise Him with the harp and lyre,

praise Him with tambourine and dancing,

praise Him with the strings and flute,

praise Him with the clash of cymbals,

praise Him with resounding cymbals.

Let everything that has breath praise the Lord.

Praise the Lord.

Psalm 150

TRUST4

