Dear Sister-in-Christ,

Thank you for your diligence in drawing closer to Him so that you can better serve Him in the body. Not for your own purpose, but so you can bring glory to His name.  I have been a recipient and witness countless times to your willingness to serve Him and those around you.

Beautiful woman of God, with an ear pressed close to the heart of the Father you transform His love, wisdom and delight in me into words that bring hope and healing; restoring even the most shattered of hearts.

Your acknowledgment of who He is and your sincere devotion to know His ways is an inspiration to me. When the light of the Lord surrounds you like a marvellous perfume, wafting encouragement to the rest of us, how can I deny His very existence in your presence?

You are a treasure in the Kingdom of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ and I appreciate you.

With love
-R x

